Madison College
Madison College Law Enforcement Training

Staff

Thank you for your patronage of our training and for your service to our community!


If you would like to contact a representative from the School of Human and Protective Services, our contact information is listed below.



Dean of Human and Protective Services
Interim Dean
Mark Lausch

608-243-4508
mlausch@madisoncollege.edu

Associate Dean
John Stransky

608-246-6534
stransky@madisoncollege.edu

Associate Dean
Doug Holton

608-243-5412
dholton@madisoncollege.edu

Criminal Justice Chair
Brian Landers

608-245-5881
blanders@madisoncollege.edu

Digital Forensics Program Director
Garilyn Truttschel

608-245-5882
gtruttschel@madisoncollege.edu

Associate Degree Program Director
Jack Pace

608-245-5884
jpace@madisoncollege.edu

CJ Administrative Specialist
Joanna Williams

608-246-5297
jmwilliams3@madisoncollege.edu
Website Builder